What food every day

Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 8:49 | Diet tips | 0 Comment | Read 603 Times
by admin

fatMonday, February 23 – complete abstinence from food.

Tuesday, February 24 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, mad.

Wednesday, February 25 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dehydrated fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, February 26 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Friday, February 27 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.


Saturday, February 28th – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 1 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

It should be noted that the first and last weeks of Lent especially stringent, but ordinary believers are allowed breaks – instead xerophagy allowed to eat cooked food.

Recall that there are six degrees of severity of fasting and before observe any post, be sure to consult with your doctor and confessor.

Monday, March 2 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 3 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 4 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 5 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 6 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 7 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 8 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Monday, March 9 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 10 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 11 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 12 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 13 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 14 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 15 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Monday, March 16 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 17 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 18 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 19 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 20 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 21 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 22 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Monday, March 23 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 24 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 25 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 26 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 27 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 28 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 29 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Monday, March 30 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 31 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, April 1 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, April 2 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, April 3 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, April 4 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine and caviar.

Sunday, April 5 – allowed eating fish.

Holy Week – Week strict Lent 2015.

Monday, April 6 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, April 7 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Wednesday, April 8 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, April 9 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Friday, April 10 – complete abstinence from food.

Saturday, April 11 – xerophagy consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a reply