What food every day

fatLent 2015 First week: Food Calendar

Monday, February 23 – complete abstinence from food.

Tuesday, February 24 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Wednesday, February 25 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, February 26 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.


Friday, February 27 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, February 28th – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 1 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

It should be noted that the first and last weeks of Lent especially stringent, but ordinary believers are allowed breaks – instead esophagi allowed to eat cooked food.

Recall that there are six degrees of rigor and fasting, before comply with any post, be sure to consult with your doctor and confessor.

Lent 2015 Second week: Food Calendar

Monday, March 2 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 3 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 4 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 5 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 6 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 7 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 8 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Lent 2015 Third week: Food Calendar

Monday, March 9 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 10 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 11 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 12 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 13 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 14 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 15 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Lent 2015 fourth week: Food Calendar

Monday, March 16 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 17 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 18 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 19 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 20 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 21 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 22 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Lent 2015 fifth week: Food Calendar

Monday, March 23 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 24 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, March 25 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, March 26 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, March 27 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, March 28 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Sunday, March 29 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

Lent 2015 sixth week: Food Calendar

Monday, March 30 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, March 31 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Wednesday, April 1 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, April 2 – boiled vegetable food without oil.

Friday, April 3 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Saturday, April 4 – cooked food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine and caviar.

Sunday, April 5 – allowed eating fish.

Lent 2015 seventh week: Food Calendar

Holy Week – Week strict Lent 2015.

Monday, April 6 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Tuesday, April 7 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Wednesday, April 8 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Thursday, April 9 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Friday, April 10 – complete abstinence from food.

Saturday, April 11 – esophagi consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts.

Sunday, April 12 – Easter, the end of Lent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.